Facebook Post (14).png

Apply in branch or online.

Two $1,000.00 Scholarships will be awarded each to two members of our Credit Union. These individuals must be enrolled full time in a minimum two (2) year course at a valid Saskatchewan Post Secondary Institution.  Dedicated in the Memory of  Mr. Boyd Johnson, who served on our Board of Directors from 1974 to 1996, these scholarships will be awarded annually and will serve to remind us of the need for community involvement and development of the future generation. Applications for these scholarships are available in our office December 15th every year.  The deadline for submissions for the 2021/2022 Academic year is February 22, 2023. Previous applicants recipients are welcome to re-apply.

The recipients are announced at our Annual General Meeting held in March.

Scholarship Application